Gujarat Titans (GT) Schedule: Date, Time, Games, and Location in IPL 2023

The Indian Premier League, which will begin on March 31 and end in May 2023, will be in its sixteenth season.

This season will be unique because the T20 format will have been around for 15 years when the team’s players are named at 5 PM today on Star Sports. Gujarat Titans won the Indian Premier League in its inaugural season thanks to the all-around cricket of the Indian squad, led by Hardik Pandya in the most recent IPL season. The group defeated Rajasthan Royals in the championship game by a margin of 7 wickets.
In their inaugural season last year, the Titans defeated Rajasthan Royals to win the championship.

The IPL 2023 championship game will be played at Ahmedabad’s Narendra Modi Stadium on 31 March. GT is in group B.

Gujarat Titans IPL 2023 Full Schedule

Match NumberDateHome TeamAway TeamTimeVenue
131 MarchGujarat TitansChennai Super Kings7:30 PMAhmedabad
74 AprilDelhi CapitalsGujarat Titans7:30 PMDelhi
139 AprilGujarat TitansKolkata Knight Riders3:30 PMAhmedabad
1813 AprilPunjab KingsGujarat Titans7:30 PMMohali
2316 AprilGujarat TitansRajasthan Royals7:30 PMAhmedabad
3022 AprilLucknow Super GiantsGujarat Titans3:30 PMLucknow
3525 AprilGujarat TitansMumbai Indians7:30 PMAhmedabad
3929 AprilKolkata Knight RidersGujarat Titans3:30 PMKolkata
442 MayGujarat TitansDelhi Capitals7:30 PMAhmedabad
485 MayRajasthan RoyalsGujarat Titans7:30 PMJaipur
517 MayGujarat TitansLucknow Super Giants3:30 PMAhmedabad
5712 MayMumbai IndiansGujarat Titans7:30 PMMumbai
6215 MayGujarat TitansSunrisers Hyderabad7:30 PMAhmedabad
7021 MayRoyal Challengers BangaloreGujarat Titans7:30 PMBengaluru

Gujarat Titans IPL 2023 squad:

Hardik Pandya (c), Shubman Gill, David Miller, Abhinav Manohar, Sai Sudharsan, Wriddhiman Saha, Matthew Wade, Rashid Khan, Rahul Tewatia, Vijay Shankar, Mohammed Shami, Alzarri Joseph, Yash Dayal, Pradeep Sangwan, Darshan Nalkande, Jayant Yadav, R Sai Kishore, Noor Ahmad, Kane Williamson, Odean Smith, KS Bharat, Shivam Mavi, Urvil Patel, Joshua Little, Mohit Sharma.

IPL 2023 Gujarat Titans Schedule: The four-time champion Chennai Super Kings will serve as the opponent for the opening match of the defending Indian Premier League 2023 champions’ season. The team led by Hardik Pandya made history in 2022 as they defeated everyone en route to their first IPL championship. Take a look at the Titans’ full schedule for the IPL 2023 before we get into the action.

Delhi Capitals, Lucknow Super Giants, Rajasthan Royals, Kolkata Knight Riders, and Mumbai Indians make up Group A.

Gujarat Titans, Punjab Kings, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad, and Chennai Super Kings make up Group B.

Leave a Comment