Rajasthan Royals (RR) Schedule: Date, Time, Games, and Location in IPL 2023

IPL champions from 2008 The Rajasthan Royals have yet to win their second championship. Due to their loss against Gujarat Titans in the championship game the season before, Rajasthan Royals came in second.

Each of the 10 participating teams will play 7 home matches and 7 away matches. Each group will consist of 5 teams. In group A, the Rajasthan Royals are grouped with MI, KKR, DC, and LSG. The event will feature a total of 70 league games, including 18 double headers.

RR Schedule IPL 2023

RR Schedule 2023: As per IPL Schedule 2023, RR will lock horns with Sunrisers Hyderabad to play the first match on April 2 at Hyderabad. Following are the details of the RR Schedule 2023/IPL 2023 RR Schedule:

Match. NoDateMatchVenueTime(IST)
4April 2, 2023Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan RoyalsHyderabad3:30 PM
8April 5, 2023Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab KingsGuwahati7:30 PM
11April 8, 2023Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi CapitalsGuwahati3:30 PM
17April 12, 2023Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan RoyalsChennai7:30 PM
23April 16, 2023Gujarat Titans vs Rajasthan RoyalsAhmedabad7:30 PM
26April 19, 2023Rajasthan Royals vs Lucknow Super GiantsJaipur7:30 PM
32April 23, 2023Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan RoyalsBengaluru3:30 PM
37April 27, 2023Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super KingsJaipur7:30 PM
42April 30, 2023Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan RoyalsMumbai7:30 PM
48May 5, 2023Rajasthan Royals vs Gujarat TitansJaipur7:30 PM
52May 7, 2023Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers HyderabadJaipur7:30 PM
56May 11, 2023Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan RoyalsKolkata7:30 PM
60May 14, 2023Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers BangaloreJaipur3:30 PM
66May 19, 2023Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan RoyalsDharamshala7:30 PM

Rajasthan Royals Player’s Name

  • Devdutt Padikkal
  • Karun Nair
  • Rassie van der Dussen
  • Riyan Parag
  • Shimron Hetmyer
  • Yashasvi Jaiswal
  • Daryl Mitchell
  • James Neesham
  • Ravichandran Ashwin
  • Shubham Garhwal
  • Dhruv Jurel
  • Jos Buttler
  • Sanju Samson
  • Anunay Singh
  • Corbin Bosch
  • KC Cariappa
  • Kuldeep Sen
  • Kuldip Yadav
  • Navdeep Saini
  • Obed McCoy
  • Prasidh Krishna
  • Tejas Baroka
  • Trent Boult
  • Yuzvendra Chahal

Rajasthan Royals players have started preparations to give their next matchday performance. The game will start soon between famous teams.

Leave a Comment